Saturday, December 31, 2005 427
The Meineke Car Parts Bowl in Charlotte, where NC State beats USF 14-0 in front of 57,937 fans.
Friday, December 30, 2005 248
The pep band plays at the luncheon, shopping at the mall, and the Pep Rally.
Saturday, November 26, 2005 583
NC State beats Maryland at Carter-Finley. We say farewell to the seniors.
Saturday, November 19, 2005 498
NC beats Middle Tennessee State at Carter-Finley. Lots of Military was there...General Shelton, Apache helicopters, and parachutes.
Saturday, November 12, 2005 277
The annual Band Ball, held at the College of Textiles convocation center.
Saturday, October 29, 2005 555
NC State beats Southern Mississippi, 21-17, for the homecoming game. Latin theme half time. The Letters and Science tailgate party at Dorton Arena.
Friday, October 28, 2005 369
The Homecoming parade theme was Dismiss Southern Miss. Also some shots from the Pack Howl pep rally.
Sunday, October 23, 2005 369
The NC State Music Department 80th anniversary gala. Includes performances by the NC State Pipes & Drums, the New Horizons choir, the Concert Choir, the Orchestra, the Grains in House, the Wind Ensemble, the Jazz Ensemble, and the NC State Marching Band. The show was fantastic!
Thursday, October 13, 2005 389
NC State vs. Clemson; halftime had a Latin theme with Cuban and Hot Hot Hot. Highlight was when the band sprinted to the student section and played 3 songs for them...fans loved it and the band did too!
Saturday, September 24, 2005 426
UNC visits Carter-Finley stadium. Chancellor Oblinger dots the i in achieve. I go on the field for the first time and get some on-the-field shots.
Saturday, September 17, 2005 542
NC State beats Eastern Kentucky, 54-10, as the played played a LOT during the game.
Wednesday, September 07, 2005 133
The band performs at a pep rally on the Centennial Campus.
Monday, September 05, 2005 548
North Carolina State plays Virginia Tech at Carter-Finley stadium.
Tuesday, August 16, 2005 187
Kevin Doty wins the Masini scholarship; and we parade around the campus.
Saturday, August 13, 2005 188
Nearing the end of NC State Marching Band's band camp, we see a practice and this season's premier performance at the NC State Alumni Association's Legacy Luncheon. Today's high temperature was 92 degrees!
Thursday, April 28, 2005 86
Selena, Courtney, and Laurie are back this year...and we welcome Sammie!!! Coaches Bethany and JoAnna are here too.
Saturday, April 16, 2005 49
The 2005 spring scrimmage (red vs. white) game. I found out that we'll be back on the same bleachers for the 2005 season as we were last year. We will probably move the year after that.